Effingham Bar Association

  Effingham Bar Association - Effingham County Attorneys

Craig S. Bonnell, Esq.
Craig S. Bonnell, Attorney and Counselor at Law
207 N. Columbia Ave., Ste B
P.O. Box 2421
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: (912) 826-4400
Fax: (706) 243-4878
Email: craigbonnelllawfirm@gmail.com
Website: www.craigbonnell.com/
Melissa M. Calhoun, Esq.
Melissa M. Calhoun, P.C.
207 N Columbia Ave
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: (912) 826-1083
Fax: (912) 826-4375
Email: melissa@mmcfamilylaw.com


Theodore T. Carellas, Esq.
Carellas Murphy Law, LLP
440 Silverwood Centre Drive
P.O. Box 2599
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: (912) 826-7100
Fax: (912) 826-9740
Email: tcarellas@carellaslaw.com
Website: www.carellaslaw.com/
Raymond J. Dickey, Esq.
217 West 8th Street
P.O. Box 1099
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: (912) 826-2500
Fax: (912) 826-5936
Email: rdattyatlaw@windstream.net


Dennis G. Dozier, Sr., Esq.
Dozier Law, P.C.
430 Silverwood Centre Drive
P.O. Box 410
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: (912) 826-5253
Fax: (912) 826-4257
Email: dennisdozier@dozierlawpc.com
Website: www.dozierlawpc.com/
Adam N. Dozier, Esq.
Dozier Law, P.C.
430 Silverwood Centre Drive
P.O. Box 410
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: (912) 826-5253
Fax: (912) 826-4257
Email: adam@dozierlawpc.com
Website: www.dozierlawpc.com/


Aimee Ecker
The Ratchford Firm
1575 Highway 21 South
P.O. Box 1039
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-7800
Fax: (912) 754-7841
Email: aimee@werlaw.com
Website: ratchfordlaw.com
Denmond Exley, Esq.
Reddick and Exley
301 S Laurel Street
P.O. Box 385
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-6461
Fax: (912) 754-7823
Email: edreddick@windstream.net


Brian Fussell, Esq.
Kicklighter Law, P.C.
412 North Laurel Street
P.O. Box 1570
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-6003
Fax: (912) 754-6336
Email: bfussell@kick-law.com
Website: kicklighterlaw.com
Timothy J. Haeussler, Esq.
Timothy J. Haeussler, P.C.
217 North Columbia Avenue
P.O. Box 697
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: (912) 826-5344
Fax: (912) 826-4375
Email: Tim.haeussler@haeusslerlaw.com
Website: haeusslerlaw.com


J. Michael Hall, Esq.
Hall & Navarro, LLC
2036 Highway 21 South
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-7078
Fax: (912) 754-7173
Email: mhall@hallnavarro.com
Website: hallnavarro.com
Martha C. Hall, Esq.
Hall & Navarro, LLC
2036 Highway 21 South
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-7078
Fax: (912) 754-7173
Email: mchall@hallnavarro.com
Website: hallnavarro.com


Scott A. Hendrix, Esq.
Johnson, Marcou, Isaacs & Nix, LLC
155 Country Hwy
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 292-0233
Email: shendrix@jmin-iplaw.com
Website: www.jmin-iplaw.com
Bethany M. Hillis, Esq.
The Hillis Law Firm, P.C.
201 Business Park Dr. #302
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: (912) 826-0059
Fax: (912) 826-0043
Email: Beth@TheHillisLawFirm.com
Website: thehillislawfirm.com


Claude M. Kicklighter, Jr., Esq.
Kicklighter Law, P.C.
412 North Laurel Street
P.O. Box 1570
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-6003
Fax: (912) 754-6336
Email: mickey@kick-law.com
Website: kicklighterlaw.com
Meredith Layman, Esq.
Kicklighter Law, P.C.
412 North Laurel Street
P.O. Box 1570
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-6003
Fax: (912) 754-6336
Email: meredith@kick-law.com
Website: kicklighterlaw.com


Christopher L. Murphy, Esq.
Carellas Murphy Law, LLP
440 Silverwood Centre Drive
P.O. Box 2599
Rincon, GA 31326
Phone: (912) 826-7100
Fax: (912) 826-9740
Email: cmurphy@carellaslaw.com
Website: www.carellaslaw.com/
Paige Boykin Navarro, Esq.
Hall & Navarro, LLC
2036 Highway 21 South
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-7078
Fax: (912) 754-7173
Email: pnavarro@hallnavarro.com
Website: hallnavarro.com


Edward Leon Newberry, Jr., Esq.
The Newberry Law Firm, P.C.
129 North Laurel Street
P.O. Box 790
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 407-0555
Fax: 912-407-0379
Email: lee@thenewberrylawfirm.com
Website: thenewberrylawfirm.com
Amanda M. Oliveira, Esq.
Amanda M. Oliveria Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 1080
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 483-9662
Email: amoliveiralaw@gmail.com


Belinda M. Pollett, Esq.
Reddick and Exley
301 S Laurel Street
P.O. Box 385
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-6461
Fax: (912) 754-7823
Email: edreddick@windstream.net
Janice Powell, Esq.
P.O. Box 16576
Savannah, GA 31416
Phone: (912) 692-1111
Fax: (912) 692-1118
Email: Janice.powell.attorneymediator@gmail.com


Richard R. Rafter, Esq.
The Rafter Law Firm, LLC
801 North Oak Street
P.O. Box 176
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-7200
Fax: (912) 754-7207
Email: rick@rafterlawfirm.com
Website: rafterlawfirm.com
Warren E. Ratchford, Esq.
The Ratchford Firm
1575 Highway 21 South
P.O. Box 1039
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-7800
Fax: (912) 754-7841
Email: wratchford@werlaw.com
Website: ratchfordlaw.com


Edward R. Reddick. Esq.
Reddick and Exley
301 S Laurel Street
P.O. Box 385
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-6461
Fax: (912) 754-7823
Email: edreddick@windstream.net
Lexye L. Shockley
The Ratchford Firm
1575 Highway 21 South
P.O. Box 1039
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-7800
Fax: (912) 754-7841
Email: lexye@werlaw.com
Website: ratchfordlaw.com


R. Stephen Sims, Esq.
R. Stephen Sims, P.C.
1202 S. Laurel Street
Springfield, GA 31329
Phone: (912) 754-4280
Fax: (912) 754-4286
Email: ssims1202@gmail.com
J. Bradley (Brad) Stevens, Esq.
The Stevens Firm, P.C.
124 West Liberty Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 417-4597
Fax: (912) 414-4617
Email: bstevens@stevensfirmpc.com
Website: stevensfirmpc.com